Details

Warming


Warming



von: Stanley Johnson

Fr. 5.68

Verlag: Harper Collins
Format: EPUB
Veröffentl.: 23.06.2015
ISBN/EAN: 9780062414908
Sprache: englisch
Anzahl Seiten: 368

DRM-geschütztes eBook, Sie benötigen z.B. Adobe Digital Editions und eine Adobe ID zum Lesen.

Beschreibungen

For fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown: a fast-paced, blazingly smart thriller that will send your temperature rising.Charles Hodson is on the trail of his brother, who has disappeared in the depths of the Brazilian rainforest. For Charles, an intrepid journalist, the rescue mission is personal but it becomes something much more terrifying when he uncovers evidence of a global conspiracy surrounding a large deposit of a rare substance: a mineral that could solve the planets climate-change crisis.Bolting between the lush South American jungle and cosmopolitan Amsterdam, from the remote Falkland Islands to the forbidding frozen zone of Antarctica, The Warming is a pulse-pounding adventure as entertaining as it is intelligent.

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Bretonische Geheimnisse
Bretonische Geheimnisse
von: Jean-Luc Bannalec
EPUB ebook
Fr. 17.00
Solothurn spielt mit dem Feuer
Solothurn spielt mit dem Feuer
von: Christof Gasser
EPUB ebook
Fr. 11.00
In deinem Namen
In deinem Namen
von: Harlan Coben
EPUB ebook
Fr. 14.00